List of All JAMB Offices Nationwide 2022

JAMB offices are located all over the 36 states in Nigeria with the national headquarters in Bwari, Abuja, Nigeria, headquarters annex, liason offices, zonal and state offices. If you have any challenge with your admission related to JAMB, JAMB office is the place you should go to. Alternatively, you can visit any of the JAMB accredited centres nationwide to sort out your issues.

JAMB Change of Course and Institution. JAMB offices

Below is the list of JAMB offices in Nigeria.

JAMB NATIONAL HEADQUARTERS

Bwari, ABUJA

P.M.B. 189, Garki, Abuja, Nigeria.

  • PHONE: 08123658955, 08188840369, 07055520289
  • Websites: jamb.org.ng, www.jamb.gov.ng
  • E-mail: info@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Headquarters Annexes

JAMB OFFICE IN LAGOS STATE

JAMB National Headquarters Annex Office

11 Ojora Road, Ikoyi, Lagos

P.M.B. 12748, Lagos, Lagos State.

  • Mobile No.: 08033209947
  • Tel: 01-2694751-2
  • Fax: 234-1-2694098
  • Email: lagos@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB LIAISON OFFICE FCT

JAMB Liason Office

4B254-6/264-8,

2nd Floor, Annex II

Federal Secretariat Complex,

Shehu Shagari Way, Abuja.

Mobile no. : Tel: 00-5238803

Fax: 234-9-5238803

Email:fct@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB OFFICE IN KADUNA STATE

JAMB National Headquaters Annex Office

79, Tafawa Balewa Way,

P.M.B. 2200, Kaduna.

Mobile No.: 08036757123

Tel: 062-2640405, 215484, 241497, 241655

Fax: 234-62-240405

Email:kaduna@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Zonal Offices

JAMB OFFICE IN EDO STATE

JAMB Zonal Office

Plot 21B, Ikpokpan Road,

G.R.A,

P.M.B. 1169, Benin City,

Edo State.

  • Mobile No.: 08034522681 Tel: 052-259218
  • Email: edo@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB OFFICE IN BAUCHI STATE

JAMB Zonal Office

Off Ahmodu Bello Way,

Opposite State Treasury

Bauchi,

Bauchi State.

  • Mobile no. : 08034865258
  • Email:bauchi@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB OFFICE IN KANO STATE

JAMB Zonal Office

Rumfa College,

B.U.K Road,

Kano,

Kano State

  • Mobile No.: 08070619766 / 08028451385. Tel: 064-661686
  • Email:kano@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB OFFICE IN NIGER STATE

JAMB Zonal Office

Plot 2,(3 Arm Zone),

Along Eastern Bye-pass Maiumbi Road,

P.M.B. 189, Minna.

Niger State

  • Mobile No.: 08033345921 Tel: 066-223672
  • Email:niger@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB OFFICE IN ENUGU STATE

JAMB Zonal Office

No. 22, Annong Street,

Ogui New Layout,

Off Nkpotiki Junction.

Enugu,

Enugu State

  • Mobile No.: 08037970905 Tel: 042-459151
  • Email:enugu@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB OFFICE IN OYO STATE

JAMB Zonal Office

Quarters 845, Agodi G.R.A.

Opposite Ikoloba Grammar School,

P.M.B. 58,

Agodi Post Office.

Ibadan,

Oyo State

Mobile No.: 08037016020 Tel: 02-8107933

Email:oyo@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB OFFICE IN BORNO STATE

JAMB Zonal Office

No. 34, Opposite Eagle Round-About,

Near Government House

  1. M. B 1093,

Maiduguri,

Borno State

Mobile No.:08023531934

Tel: 076-342598

Email:borno@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB OFFICE IN CROSS RIVER STATE

JAMB Zonal Office

100, Marian Street, Calabar

Cross Rivers State

Mobile No.:08037881477

Email:crossriver@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB OFFICE IN RIVERS STATE

JAMB Zonal Office

No 9. Ozuzu close, Off manilla Pepple Street

Port Harcourt,

Rivers State.

Mobile No.:08029543954

Email:rivers@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB OFFICE IN ADAMAWA STATE

JAMB Zonal Office

Former Min. of Education,

Sir Kashim Ibrahim Way,

Jimeta-Yola,

Adamawa State.

MobileNo.: 08035895815

Tel: 075-625991

Email:adamawa@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB OFFICE IN ONDO STATE

JAMB Zonal Office

Quarters 92. Alagbaka Estate,

Near CBN office, IBB Avenue

Akure

Ondo State.

Mobile No.:08039711272

Email:ondo@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB OFFICE IN KWARA STATE

JAMB Zonal Office

Oyun Area II, Orin,

Ilorin,

Kwara State.

MobileNo.: 08036064840

Email:kwara@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB OFFICE IN BENUE STATE

JAMB Zonal Office

Abu King Shuluwa Road,

Makurdi

Benue State.

Mobile No.:08036414090

Email:benue@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB OFFICE IN SOKOTO STATE

JAMB Zonal Office

3rd Floor, Block 19,

Shehu kangiwa secretariat,

Sokoto,

Sokoto State.

MobileNo.: 08036228915

Email:sokoto@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB OFFICE IN IMO STATE

JAMB Zonal Office

Okigwe Road, Beside Court of Appeal

P.M.B. 1020,

Owerri,

Imo State.

MobileNo.: 08023554474 / 08170899599

Email:imo@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB State Offices

JAMB OFFICE IN TARABA STATE

JAMB State Office

Former Teacher’s College Quaters,

Jalingo

Mobile No.: 08033149722

Email:taraba@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB OFFICE IN YOBE STATE

JAMB State Office

No. 15, Commissioner’s Quaters,

Damaturu,

Yobe State.

Mobile No.:08065682139

Email:yobe@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB OFFICE IN GOMBE STATE

JAMB State Office

Within Ministry of Education Headquaters,

Doctor’s Flats,

Buahri Housing Estate,

  1. R. A. ,
  2. M. B. 133,

Gombe, Gombe State

Mobile No.: 08125191480 / 08036254581

Email :gombe@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB OFFICE IN JIGAWA STATE

JAMB State Office

Mechanics Village,

Plot No 269/270,

Off Bye-Pass road,

Dutse,

Jigawa State,

Mobile No.: 08033769758

Email:jigawa@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB OFFICE IN KATSINA STATE

JAMB State Office

Mohammed Dikko Road,Opposite KCK Kofar Sauri,

P.M.B 2144,

Katsina,

Katsina State.

Mobile No: 08033832671

Email:katsina@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB OFFICE IN ZAMFARA STATE

JAMB State Office

No 8 Sokoto Road,

Opposite Wambai House,

  1. M. B. 01120,

Gusau

Zamfara State

Mobile No: 07037479116 /08028784479

Email:zamfara@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB OFFICE IN KEBBI STATE

JAMB State Office

No 1 Justice Usman Mohammed Road Tudun Wada,

Brinin Kebbi,

Kebbi State,

Mobile No.: 08035886223

Email:kebbi@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB OFFICE IN KOGI STATE

JAMB State Office

GP 574, Salau Alima Housing Estate,

Phase II,

Lokoja

Kogi State,

Mobile No: 07039803092 / 08052106082

Email:kogi@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB OFFICE IN NASARAWA

JAMB State Office

Former Ministry of Land, Beside Ministry of Works,

Jos Road,

Lafia

Nasarawa State

Mobile No: 08033335358

Email:nasarawa@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB OFFICE IN PLATEAU STATE

JAMB State Office

No. 56, Murtala Mohammed Way,

Jos,

Plateau State

Mobile No.: 08023079053 / 08036200819

Email:plateau@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB OFFICE IN ANAMBRA STATE

JAMB State Office

Amawbia Bye-Pass,

Awka,

Anambra State

Mobile No.: 07065041957 / 08093945449

Email:anambra@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB OFFICE IN EBONYI STATE

Jamb State Office,

No.1, Amogu Street,

Near Unity square,

Abakaliki,

Ebonyi State

Mobile No.: 08036792389

Email:ebonyi@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB OFFICE IN ABIA STATE

Jamb State Office,

Ubakala, Ubakala Junction,

Port harcourt – Enugu Expess way,

Umuahia,

Abia State

Mobile no.: 08061103634 / 08184493787

Email:abia@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB OFFICE IN OSUN STATE

Jamb State Office,

Goverment Technical College Premises,

Along Iwo- Ibadan Road,

Oshogbo

Osun State.

Mobile No.: 08034756314

Email:osun@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB OFFICE IN OGUN STATE

Jamb State Office,

Premises of Ogun State Staff Development Center,

Ibrahim Babangida Boulevard,

Abeokuta.

Ogun State

Mobile No.: 08037261078

Email:ogun@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB OFFICE IN EKITI STATE

Jamb State Office,

New lyin Road Beside CBN,

P.M.B. 346

Ado-Ekiti,

Ekiti State

Mobile No.: 08077545977

Email:ekiti@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB OFFICE IN BAYELSA STATE

Jamb State Office,

3, Police Headquarters Road,

Yenegoa,

Bayelsa State.

Mobile No.: 08079054965

Email:bayelsa@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB OFFICE IN DELTA STATE

Jamb State Office,

Okpanam Road, By NTA Juction

  1. M. B. 95093,

Asaba

Delta State

Mobile No.: 08037044937

Email:delta@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB OFFICE IN AKWA IBOM STATE

Jamb State Office,

Atiku Abubakar Avenue,

Uyo,

Akwa Ibom State

Mobile No.: 08062308902

Email:akwaibom@jamb.gov.ng

ABU Post UTME Form 2022: Apply Now
UDUSOK Departmental Cut off Points for 2022/2023 Post-UTME

Leave a Reply